Abteilung

Leitung und Sport

Ralf Kleih
E-Mail: ralf.kleih@dettingen.bike.de

 

Leitung und Marketing

Eric Spindler
E-Mail: eric.spindler@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Kasse

Rüdiger Kohlmetz
E-Mail: rüdiger.kohlmetz@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Presse und Schrift

Jochen Stanger
E-Mail: jochen.stanger@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Trainingsbetrieb und Web

Victor Nissle
E-Mail: victor.nissle@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Kultur

Melanie Schäffler
E-Mail: melanie.schaeffler@dettingen-bike.de

 

Heiko Lieb
E-Mail: heiko.lieb@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Jugend

Tim Streckenbach
E-Mail: tim.streckenbach@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Robbi Müller
E-Mail: robert.mueller@dettingen-bike.de

 

Frank Alber
E-Mail: frank.alber@dettingen-bike.de

 

Gerd Leibfarth
E-Mail: gerd.leibfarth@dettingen-bike.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Gabi Müller
E-Mail: rgt.mueller@t-online.de
Jürgen Stanger
E-Mail: stanger@bader-reisen.de