Abteilung

Leitung und Sport

 
Ralf Kleih
E-Mail: ralf.kleih@dettingen.bike.de

 

 
 
Leitung und Marketing

 
Eric Spindler
E-Mail: eric.spindler@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

 
Kasse

 
Ralf Hövemeyer
E-Mail: ralf.hoevemeyer@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Schrift

 
Gerald Dwors
E-Mail: gerald.dwors@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

 
Presse

 
Jochen Stanger
E-Mail: jochen.stanger@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Web

 
Victor Nissle
E-Mail: victor.nissle@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Kultur

 
Melanie Schäffler
E-Mail: melanie.schaeffler@dettingen-bike.de

 

Heiko Lieb
E-Mail: heiko.lieb@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

Jugend

 
Tim Streckenbach
E-Mail: tim.streckenbach@dettingen-bike.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

 
Robbi Müller
E-Mail: robert.mueller@dettingen-bike.de

 

Stefan Wahl
E-Mail: stefan.wahl@dettingen-bike.de

 

Gerd Leibfarth
E-Mail: gerd.leibfarth@dettingen-bike.de

 

Rüdiger Kohlmetz
E-Mail: ruediger.kohlmetz@dettingen-bike.de

 

 
 
 
Kassenprüfer

 
Gabi Müller
E-Mail: rgt.mueller@t-online.de
 
 
Jürgen Stanger
E-Mail: stanger@bader-reisen.de